The Reddings Primary & Nursery School

Our Staff

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher

Mr Linford

head@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Head/INCO/SENCO Mrs E Murphy inco2@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Head Mrs K Haswell khaswell@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Phase Three Lead Miss S Murray 

smurray@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Office Team

Office Lead/Enquiries Mrs M Keane admin@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Admin Assistant Mrs K Bevan admin3@reddings.herts.sch.uk 

Teachers

Early Years
Nursery

Mrs V Watters

vwatters@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Reception

Mrs A Frampton (On Maternity Leave)

(Mon - Wed)

aframpton@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Bradley 

sbradley@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Key Stage 1
Year One

Mrs M Patel 

mpatel@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Year Two Miss D Meakins dmeakins@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Key Stage 2
Year Three Miss A Taggart

ataggart@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Year Four

Mrs C Price

cprice@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Year Five

Miss P Murray

pmurray@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Year Six

Miss E Biggadike (On Maternity Leave)

Miss S Murray (Mon - Wed)

Mrs K Kaur (Wed - Fri)

ebiggadike@reddings.herts.sch.uk

smurray@reddings.herts.sch.uk

kkaur@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants
Mrs N Timony

 

Mrs G Deighan
Miss K Macmillan
Mrs A Johnson
Miss D Collier

 

Mrs G Redgwell
Mrs E Wadmore

 

Mrs T Lloyd

Mrs Pelopida

SEN Teaching Assistants
Miss K White
Mrs J Jorge
Mrs L Biswell
Mrs S McAleer
Miss Casey

Caretaker

Mr C Buss
Midday Supervisor Mrs S Moore
School Cleaner Mr P Wright