The Reddings Primary & Nursery School

Our Staff

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher

Mrs E Fleet

head@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Head/Inco Mrs E Murphy inco2@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Head Mrs K Haswell khaswell@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Phase Three Lead Mr M Rawes

mrawes@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Office Team

Office Lead Mrs M Keane admin@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Admin Assistant Mrs R Patel admin3@reddings.herts.sch.uk 

Teachers

Early Years
Nursery

Mrs V Watters

vwatters@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Reception

Mrs A Frampton

(Mon - Wed)

aframpton@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Bradley

(Wed - Fri)

sbradley@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Key Stage 1
Year One

Mrs M Patel

(Mon - Tue)

mpatel@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Mrs K Haswell

(Wed - Fri)

khaswell@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Year Two Miss D Meakins dmeakins@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Key Stage 2
Year Three Miss B Grossman

bgrossman@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Year Four

Miss E Biggadike

ebiggadike@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Year Five

Miss S Murray

(Mon - Wed)

smurray@reddings.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Battersby

mbattersby@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Year Six Mr M Rawes mrawes@reddings.herts.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants
Mrs N Timony

 

Mrs G Deighan
Miss K Macmillan
Mrs A Johnson
Miss D Collier

 

Mrs G Redgewell
Mrs E Wadmore

 

 Mrs T Lloyd

SEN Teaching Assistants
Year One Mrs J Jorge
Year Three Mrs S McAleer
Pastoral Lead Mrs R Pelopida
Caretaker Mr C Savage
Midday Supervisor Mrs S Moore