The Reddings Primary & Nursery School

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Day Friday 1st September 2023
Children's First Day Autumn Term 1 Monday 4th September 2023
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023
Children's First Day Autumn Term 2 Monday 30th October 2023
Occasional Day Friday 24th November 2023
Last Day of Autumn Term 

Wednesday 20th December 2023

Finish at 1.30pm

Christmas Holiday Thursday 21st December 2023 to Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Spring Term 2024

INSET Day  Thursday 4th January 2024
INSET Day Friday 5th January 2024
Children's First Day Spring Term 1 Monday 8th January 2024
Spring Half Term Holiday  Monday 19th February 2024 to Friday 23rd February 2024
Children's First Day Spring Term 2 Monday 26th February 2024
Last Day of Spring Term 

Thursday 28th March 2024

Finish at 1.30pm

Easter Holiday  Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

Summer Term 2024

Children's First Day Summer Term 1 Monday 15th April 2024
Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May 2024
Half Term Holiday  Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
Children's First Day Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2024
Last Day of Summer Term 

Friday 19th July 2024

Finish at 1.30pm

INSET Day Monday 22nd July 2024
INSET Day Tuesday 23rd July 2024
 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2024/2025

 Autumn Term 2024

INSET Day Monday 2nd September 2024
INSET Day Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Children's First Day Autumn Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2024
INSET Day Friday 25th October 2024
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October  to Friday 1st November 2024
Children's First Day Autumn Term 2 Monday 4th November 2024
Occasional Day  Friday 29th November 2024
Last Day of Autumn Term

Friday 20th December 2024

Finish at 1.30pm

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

 Spring Term 2025

INSET Day Monday 6th January 2025
Children's First Day of Spring Term 1 Tuesday 7th January 2025
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
Children's First Day of Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February 2025
Last Day of Spring Term

Friday 4th April 2025

Finish at 1.30pm

Easter Holidays Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025

 Summer Term 2025

Children's First Day of Summer Term 1 Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term Holiday Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
Children's First Day of Summer Term 2 Monday 2nd June 2025
Last Day of Summer Term 2

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Finish at 1.30pm

INSET Day Wednesday 23rd July 2025